Go to top

Fragen ? - Sprechen Sie mit uns !

Lichtblick Team

Anfragen

Helga Osterberger – Vorsitzende

» info@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de

Satzung & Datenschutz

Marion Lang – Vorsitzende

» marion.lang@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anne Martin – Vorsitzende

» anne.martin@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de

Schriftführung

Daniela Notz

» daniela.notz@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de

Finanzen

Hiltrud Gambach

» hiltrud.gambach@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de

Oma-Vermittlung

Franziska Roth

» franziska.roth@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de

Corporate Design & Internet

Angela Haggenmiller

» angela.haggenmiller@lichtblick-hilftfamilien.de